Our Staff

Principal:  Mrs Ursula Hall                                Email: principal@stjosephs.co.nz

Deputy Principal: Mrs Lori Mravichich             Emaillorim@stjosephs.co.nz 

Assistant Principal/SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator):

Mrs Fleur de Farias                                          Emailfleurd@stjosephs.co.nz 

Director of Religious Studies:

Mrs Noreen Meikle                                           Email: noreenm@stjosephs.co.nz 


Junior Team - New Entrants, Year 1 & 2

Room 10 Mrs Joanna Wilcox     Email: joannaw@stjosephs.co.nz 

Room 10 Mrs Karen Nunes       Email: karenn@stjosephs.co.nz

Room 12 Mrs Shelley Arnott     Email: shelleya@stjosephs.co.nz 

Room 13 Mrs Lesley Wallace    Email: lesleyw@stjosephs.co.nz

- Team Leader


Middle Team - Year 3 & 4

Room 1 Mrs Linda Sokimi          Email: lindas@stjosephs.co.nz 

- Team Leader 

Room 2 Mrs Sharon Hawke       Email: sharonh@stjosephs.co.nz

Room 4 Mrs Maree Clark           Email: mareec@stjoseph.co.nz  

Room 7 Mr Alan Surrey             Email: alans@stjosephs.co.nz

- Leader of e-Learning



Senior Team - Year 5 & 6

Room 3 Mrs Noreen Meikle          Email: noreenm@stjosephs.co.nz   

- Director of Religious Studies.

Room 14 Mrs Jody McCort          Email: jodym@stjosephs.co.nz

- Mrs Briar Shackleton (Thursday) Email: briars@stjosephs.co.nz

Room 15 Mrs Tricia Kenny          Email: patriciak@stjosephs.co.nz

- Team Leader




Intermediate Team - Year 7 & 8

Room 5 Mrs Leigh Jackson           Email: leighj@stjosephs.co.nz

Room 6 Mrs Bridget Hartland       Email: bridgeth@stjosephs.co.nz

Room 16 Mrs Anna Francis          Email: annaf@stjosephs.co.nz

Mrs Mary Mason (Room 6 & 16)



Learning Support:

Teacher Aide/Librarian: Mrs Deborah Chapman  Email: deborahc@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Helen Farrell                        Email: helenf@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Michelle Harding                   Email: michelleh@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Jeannette Irwin                    Email: jeannettei@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Joan Murphy                        Email: joanm@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Patricia Roberts                    Email: patriciar@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Nia Afoa                              Email: niaa@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Alison Murphy                      Email: alisonm@stjosephs.co.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Jennifer Nazareth                 Email: jennifern@stjosephs.co.nz

Reading Recovery: Mrs Cherry Matheson           Email: cherrym@stjosephs.co.nz

Classroom Release: Mrs Jillian Saia


School Administration:

Office/Adminsitation: Mrs Adele Bell       Email: stjoesoffice@stjosephs.co.nz

Reception: Mrs Angela Hart                   Email: angelah@stjosephs.co.nz

Accounts: Mrs Fiona Marlow                  Email: fionam@stjosephs.co.nz



Mr Mike Hooper



Tariangi Ruben

Crest Cleaners